365 days of writing and photography

Writing Prompts Writing Prompts

Across at The Daily Post they have compiled an e-book of 365 daily writing prompts to keep those creative juices flowing throughout the year. This is along with their daily and weekly inspiration for writers and photographers.

This e-book came at just the right time as I was looking for things to help inspire me to write on a daily basis, this not only does this but it gives a focus to that writing, so serendipity is a fan.

The other habit that I’m going to install is that I will write (un-edited) for at least twenty minutes a day, those twenty minutes will not be work related writing or for my assignment but writing to help me develop and flex those mental muscles that I need to improve on my writing and to trust that my voice has something to say.

So, welcome to my writing blog, which will also have my 365+ photography project which will also hopefully be an inspiration for my writing.

Leave a Reply

