Welcome

My First Book

My First Book

This is my first real attempt at consistent blogging, though I’ve setup a few blogs over the years.

This blog will mainly about my adventure through writing as one of my main goals for 2014 is to develop a habit of writing every day and developing my different styles of writing, as the only writing I do at the moment is for work or study.

Though it is mainly a writing blog it will also feature occasional photographs for the challenges on The Daily Post to keep me in practice with photography also.

Most of, if not all, the images I will use on this site are mine, if they aren’t I will make sure there is appropriate acknowledgement with the photo.

The road I will be travelling is one of development and, hopefully, engagement. Learning how to engage an audience and write consistently.

I hope to become a Zero to Hero!

5 Comments on “Welcome”

  1. Kelly Grace says:

    Hello from a fellow zerotohero participant. I wanted to let you know about a site a friend recommended called 750 words.com You may like it as a place to write without the worry of making it public.
    Best regards

    • Thanks for that – will have to have a look 🙂 Had a look and that would be good but after a free 30 day trial there is a $5 a month subscription.

      I don’t really need the analytics that the site offers as I can just write here as me, not worrying who reads it.

  2. araneus1 says:

    Thank you for the follow, it’s very encouraging.
    Terry


Leave a Reply

